We Neither Upload Nor Host Any Of These Files. We Found All The Links By Mining The Net. These Are Provided To Give Users The Idea Of Best Music.

We dont want to hurt any body's feeling with our posts in the blog. Incase, if any body has any kind of objection on the posts on this blog, then please contact us with valid identity and such posts will be removed immediately.

Contact Mail ID: telugusongsbymohan@gmail.com

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Premikula Roju - Kunal,Sonali Bendre - Telugu MP3 Songs

Track List:

1. Vaalu Kanula Dhana
2. Oh MAria Oh Maria
3. Prema ane Pariksha Rasi
4. Dhandia Atalu Ada
5. Roja Roja
6. Manasu Padi

Download All Songs in Single File:

No comments: